Time and Attendence

Meet EPAY’s Management Team

While members of EPAY’s management team bring a wide range of experience and knowledge to the table, they’re unified in their commitment to grow our company, develop innovative workforce management solutions, and to serve our customers with passion and integrity.

Frank Ruffolo
Chief Executive Officer

Sheau-ming Ross
Chief Financial Officer

Jay Kalantar
Chief Operating Officer

Len Weinstein
Chief Sales Officer

Rick Labus
Chief Information Officer

Michelle Lanter Smith
Chief Marketing Officer

Remy Piazza
Vice President of Global Channel Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Our Board of Directors

  • Jim Sims – Chairman
  • Roger Hickey – Vice Chairman
  • Frank Ruffolo
  • Frank Egan
  • Art Toscanini
  • Chris Mortenson
  • Paul Duggan
  • Wayne Moore